Fun Box

When I get a chance I love to read through the latest posts on http://www.hip2save.com. It’s rare I don’t find some deal that I could use. This was one of my most recent favorites- a $5 Target box of samples. If you’re familiar with Birchbox this is similar… Except it’s not a monthly subscription and the samples are way bigger and more useful {at least to me}.

IMG_9417.JPG
The sample box I received looks like it is unavailable but there’s a college student study break one AND the Walmart $5 Beauty Box says it will be back Nov. 25 {I’ve also received this one and it did not disappoint! It even included a full size clinical deodorant!} and then there’s the Beauty Box Target for $7! Great items for stocking stuffers… If you don’t use them for yourself first! 😉

Leave a Reply

