Two Super Easy DIY Wreaths

This is my most recent one {currently hanging} and my first attempt at a burlap wreath. I’ve seen a million tutorials on these on Pinterest, so I thought I’d give it a whirl. Now I consider myself to be semi-intelligent, but my masters degree was no match for a freaking DIY burlap wreath. After reading probably ten different tutorials I finally came across a video… And low and behold I just needed to literally watch it be done. Then it was easy. I found that cute “N” with a burlap tie at a cute little boutique in Jacksonville, Florida {I knew when I saw it I needed to use it on a burlap wteath}.
IMG_9172.JPG

This wreath reveals my ridiculous obsession with mint and gold. This one is so simple. Just grab a plain twiggy wreath from Hobby Lobby or Michaels {don’t forget your coupon!}, a can of spray paint, and some decorative berries. Use whatever color combos you want!
IMG_7851.JPG

XOXO,
Annie

Leave a Reply

