Laundry Room Lifesaver

Nelli won husband of the year after this project!
I almost bought the $400 worth of washer and dryer stands when we purchased our new W&D just before we moved into the our new house. But I held off just to see if I really would need them. Well I did {apparently 5’8″ is too tall for front loading W&D’s}. About that time I happened to run across this pin on Pinterest. Sent it to Nelli… And he magically made this appear…

IMG_5836.JPG

Oh and I have to show you this fun little ditty… Just a quick little Etsy purchase that makes the door to the garage a little more interesting.
IMG_9391.JPG

XOXO,
Annie

Leave a Reply

