Jamberry Obsession

Another obsession of mine is the very popular Jamberry phenomenon. They are nails stickers and boy do I love them ALL! I have way too many… or maybe not {gift card is on my Christmas list this year- cough cough}. You can get the hang of it to apply them pretty easily and they last around 2 weeks on your fingers and 6 on your toes! I mean how cute are these {and this is only a small sample of their designs}. Mix then up with a few painted nails if you don’t want to go crazy with all 10 digits! Each sheet is $15, but you get two sets worth of nails and buy 3 get one free! My friend April is a consultant, so hit her up if you want to try some! http://jawdroppingjams.jamberrynails.net/

jamberry spring nails.jpgjamberry-giveaway-3If you see me in the very near holiday season, you may see me rockin’ these!

a5cd64001ad1b8a3e3d5773bfab7ec09

Leave a Reply

